Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Met us at the door, very friendly and very knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice and the dealership was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Spencer took great care of me in the service department. His care, concern, genuine courtesy and shining personality was exemplary. Thank you, Spencer, for making me feel welcomed and well taken care of. I've witnessed this gentleman's outstanding character more than once.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This dealership was responsive to my needs. They listened to my problems and reacted positively to correct them. I enjoyed working with Stephen. He was polite and reacted positively to my needs,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Weasley was awesome. He worked with us n got us the dream car for us that fits our family. He explained everything very well. Orlando was also amazing in the finances side. He explained all the documents and made everything move smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from Peltier Kia, with Adrian H as our sales agent. He definitely deserves a bonus as hard as he worked to make the sale happen WITH NO PRESSURE! Service Department is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Prompt greeting, Sales Consultant was attentive and listened to what I was looking for and delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Friendly, polite, attentive, professional, considerate, welcoming, courtesy, understanding, thorough, apologetic, integrity, truthful, accommodating, clean, outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent service very helpful very informative with everything that was being done to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I took my Kia soul to the Peltier service department. My check engine light came on and then went off so I have them check it out. Adrian check me in had me to sit in the waiting area and started working on the car. Thank you Adrian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Lincoln was great very calm and knowledgeable great asset! Highly recommend Peltier Kia Tyler and Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I recently purchased my second KIA & have always received great customer service from the salesperson(s), everyone in the service department as well as the receptionist. I 100% recommend KIA to anyone looking for a new vehicle or for your regular vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Amanda was great and finance was accommodating. Great in and no xx service. Wil probably be back when we need to get another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Excellent customer service - Cody was very helpful with everything I needed from start to finish. I drove from Dallas to purchase the vehicle and there were no surprises or pushy sales tactics when I arrived. Jacob in the finance department was excellent as well. Would highly suggest this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Cody was very helpful in the selection of my vehicle. He found just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Very professional, very courteous, from sales to the service department. I highly recommend Peltia Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I was able to get the vehicle of my dreams. Tristan was very helpful and made sure that happened

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I have been very satisfied with with both sales and service persons. Always courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Great People to work with. No hassle buying your next vehicle Very satisfied with my experience with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Adrian did a great job showing us the cars we wanted to see. There was no pressure and very relaxed experience. The trade-in inspection was quick. The paperwork was explained well and done promptly with very little waiting around. Overall experience was excellent and was a lot more pleasant than I had expected. Normally purchasing a car feels a lot like going to battle and this experience was the opposite. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

It’s always on time with the service and keep you updated on everything going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

This dealership always takes care of me.We can call any time and they get me right in when I get there with no problem and that’s what I like in and out. Thanks for the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

They are very knowledgeable, friendly, explains what we are doing how to operate my new car! They were great and when it’s time to upgrade we will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Customer is great. Willing to help. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Timely. I will recommend this dealership to all who ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Best new car purchase experience ever. Sales and Finance People were very knowledgeable and professional. Aubrey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Appointment easily made and service department was very professional when I arrived. Was contacted promptly upon completion of service. I am very satisfied with everyone that was involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

I have been using this dealership for the past four years and I have to admit it is much better now than when operated by the previous owner. The improvements have been appreciated. A nicer customer waiting area is the most obvious!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

They are very efficient and courteous. They explain how things will go and they always give you updates.I appreciate that they are not trying to sell you something you don’t need vehicles have enough things to fix through the life of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

It was a good ex-president. Our salesman was awsome. Very friendly. Answered all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

They have always been friendly, knowledgeably, helpful, seemed to be concerned about any problem I may have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

They were friendly and very helpful. My car had several things on the list to take care of and they accomplished everything in a timely way. They also went over things with me as they worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

They were friendly and the service was great! Each person that I talked to was helpful. I like the video that they do while they explain things to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Was very pleased with how fast the work was completed and it was hundreds of dollars less than quoted. Very happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

They were so helpful. I was a new driver and they work with me and I would go back to them if I ever needed another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Tye took care of me without a second thought. When she spoke to me she was professional and courtesy almost like we’re long time friends. I will be scheduling services/repairs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Spencer was very kind and answered my question which put me at ease didn’t like that I had a full tank of gas got it back with half

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

The best and fastest time at a dealership!!sells man Raymond was a great car sells man !! Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

I came into this dealership last week to look at a car and Raymond helped me just look around and had me test drive a car and I feel in love with the car, and Raymond just helped me love it! Once I came in with my co-signer Raymond helped make my parents feel a lot better about the car and my choice! Raymond was super funny, passionate, and super helpful! I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Great service for over 3 years! My recent service agent, Stephen, was very professional & personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Had some service and state inspections done on both my cars here. One is a kia and one is not. I recommend using adrian as your service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

I had a great experience. Everyone was very accommodating and nice. I got a brand new car. And i love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Excellent service. Very polite will be back and would refer this dealership to anyone. When I get ready to trade my souls in it will be with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

I was very happy with the quick and courteous service from Alexandra at Peltier Kia on 4-15-2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Excellent service dept. Service writer The is excellent. She listens well. They have a smooth process when bring a car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Cody Williams was very professional and friendly I would recommend him to anybody he’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Appointment were scheduled at my convenience,wait time was not long,and my car was repaired to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great buying experience start to finish. Nick was beyond helpful and made sure everything we needed was met. Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Came in late on a Thursday evening and the team worked past closing to make sure both my husband and I got out with new cars! Excellent service and excellent crew! Special shout out to Nick for helping us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

See my man Edward Fairchild! I have purchased 2 vehicles from Peltier Kia in the past 8 months and I am completely satisfied. Always courteous , always professional, and always respected at Peltier Kia. Thanks again Edward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Thanks Peltier Kia for standing behind your products. You could have told us sorry about your bad luck. Jacob you know how to make it work. Braden thanks for being so patient when things got a little stressed. You both do a great job. Hats off to everyone at Peltier Kia. Braden again thank you for your military service. Your integrity and honesty will take you far. Thanks to all at Peltier Kia in Tyler,Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Just purchased my first Kia a 2022 Telluride! Gavin McFarland was my salesman and he did an excellent job of showing me different vehicles and letting me know what options where available for each one. He allowed me to choose the vehicle I wanted and made sure I’ll be happy with my decision. Gavin along with his management team stayed 3 hours past their closing time to assist with my purchase. They treated me and my family with respect and were very professional throughout the entire purchasing process. I definitely recommend this dealership if you’re planning on purchasing a Kia. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

What a Great experience. The most painless buying experience I have ever had. Bought a Kia Rio. Orlando Juarez was very easy to deal with. Great Salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Jacob Meiner and the rest of the crew at Peltier Kia Tyler were awesome! Entire process was quick and smooth and customer service was great! I had brought my two kids with me and they gave them popcorn and even had a toy for my baby girl to play with. Excellent service and highly recommend yal go here to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Was looking at 2018 Dodge Charger GT from Car Gurus lead. Had originally ordered a R/T from CarVana which turned out to be not very transparent with the reason for the delay. It had mistery maintenance but provided few details. My initial speculation was it was not even in my delivery area for the time of the original date and after finding the GT at Peltier which was newer, less miles and fairly comparably equipped minus the HEMI and moonroof...the trade for those two was All Wheel Drive. Dealer appraisal over phone got me what I was asking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

There is no reason to shop any other dealership. This is a great place. Jacob Meiners was our sales associate. He was friendly and professional. We negotiated most of the details by phone. All the paperwork was ready when we got there. The numbers were exactly what we agreed on. It took less than 15 min to review and sign everything. Jacob did a great job showing my wife all the vehicle’s features. I have received three surveys, an e-mail, and personal call in less than a day after the purchase. All were ensuring we had a good buying experience. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Had a great experience at Peltier Kia Tyler! Went in looking to get my son a used car, we left with a 2020 Forte! Thank you Jeff Wright for everything! I will definitely send people to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Our experience at Peltier Kia in Tyler was a very positive one. Nick Owen was friendly, courteous, helpful, and patient as he walked us through the process of purchasing our 2021 Telluride. He not not pushy and didn't pressure is in any way. The entire staff worked as a team to help us. We will recommend Nick and Peltier Kia in Tyler to our family and friends. Thank you all again for going above and beyond to help us every step along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Brittany made this easy and with some slight assistance from Josh & Broch they were all excellent at getting me in and out in the F-150 I purchased. Both friendly and courteous, they made the experience pleasant. In less than one hour... that's "ONE HOUR" It was a done deal and I was on my way. This will be the first dealership I will return to for future purchases because of the speed and efficiency these folks produced. I strongly recommend you contact these people for any purchase you are considering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I hate car shipping & buying until I went to Peltier. Our salesman, Zeldon was awesome. He made the whole expience enjoyable ad easy. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating. Greg, the finance manager was awesome as well. He worked with us and got us where we needed to be. I absolutely love my Kia Sorento. My husband and I will forever be customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Had check engine light come on our kia optima and Randy from the service department helped us and we are really happy with his service he is a really good guy. There is a big difference now that Peltier has Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

The service manager went above and beyond what was expected needed to know how to fix wheel bearing she not only helped but looked up part and told me what needed to be done. She is an asset to the dealership look forward to using them for all the service issues thank you Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

we bought a used 2018 Lincoln navigator from crown. the salesman was friendly and did not pressure us. the negotiation was easy and once the deal was done- the paperwork was done in a timely manner and we were on our way with our new car. they gave us a great rate on financing and we bought an extended warranty. I would definitely do business with crown again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

This was the absolute easiest car purchase ever, Mr. Chamar London was honest and prompt with his responses. Anyone looking to purchase a car go see Mr. London at Crown Motors in Tyler!!! Thank you Mr. London for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I had a amazing salesman. And I love the car he had picked out. I would refer anyone to crown Kia. They had amazing staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

So going to a car dealership is just about the last place I want to be. Don't want the hassle. Don't like being Or pushed toward something. This however was the complete opposite. Our salesman was great. Not pushy but kind funny and respectful. We got exactly what we wanted and were in and out in a super short amount of time. It was just about the perfect car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I had a great experience at crown Kia. Chamar was so helpful and explained everything to me and made it very clear what features the Kia Stinger! Had a great experience over all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

This was my first time getting any new car at all, Chamar of Crown Kia in Tyler really helped me out a lot and was friendly and kind and very reasonable/patient the entire time! For sure would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

We had had a bad experience the first time we had decided to visit a dealership and shop for a car, so this time we went in fully prepared and thankfully were not disappointed. There were a few bumps but overall we had a good experience as they worked with us a lot on getting the car we actually wanted and were upfront with us for the most part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Working with Charmar London was a pleasant experience. He was hard working, knowledgeable and very respectful to my concerns. He never gave up and was more than willing to go the extra mile. May I be so bold to say that he was one of the main reasons I went through with this new deal. You go Mr. London, stay true with yourself and your customers and you will go far. Cindy Couch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Just to thank Ryan for helping secure loan on car! Out standing salesman up front all the way! Highly recommend!!! Great over all experience with dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Chamar and the whole staff at Crown Kia in Tyler were awesome. They made the car buying process very easy and actually enjoyable and for that I am grateful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Chamar was very helpful, patient, upfront and honest, and did not do a lot of haggling. He educated himself on the front end to know what I was looking for, price range, and what I was working with. I walked out with payments and APR less than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Thank you Mr. London for working hard to get me the best deal possible on my new 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage. I greatly appreciate your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I only recommend one Dealership in Tyler, Texas and that is Crown Kia!! Thank you Chamar London and team!! Best day ever! Go to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

I was very thrilled how they worked hard to put me in a car 2018 Kia Forte and my color. Silver. And I'm Smiling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I got to drive away happy in my new van! It’s super nice and just what I needed and wanted. Thank you Shaun for finding me the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

We truly appreciate the stellar service! Thank you Ryan and Evan. We recommend both as great points of contact! We love our cars! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

This is the third Kia I have financed at this dealership. Shaun Jeffrey was extremely helpful in helping me get a new Kia Forte financed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I stopped to buy one car, A USED Kia Soul. But, thanks to Shaun, I left with a total of three vehicles! 2 being brand new Souls! He is young, smart, energetic and worked with us through everything! He is knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and had extreme patience while I took my time to decide. He and Ossy were quite the team! Thanks, gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Big kudos to Crown Kia for having a man like Shaun working for them. He is friendly, fun, knowledgeable and an absolute joy to work with! He made our experience wonderful and quite easy. I not only bought this vehicle, but, thanks to Shaun and Ossy, I purchased 2 other vehicles! If you need some wheels, I would recommend Shaun at every turn! Thanks, guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Chamar was courteous and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I truly appreciated his effort as I was on a time crunch. Chamar got the job done! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I had an overall good experience. Shaun helped me get what I wanted & went the extra mile for me! I will definitely buy there again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review